Even The Great Gatsby

Is a pervert.

When I come home from work or after a workout, I’ll just throw my clothes on my bedroom floor and worry about them later. When later comes around, and I want to put them in the laundry, I can’t find pieces of clothing–usually my underwear or a slip. Know why? It’s because Gatsby has dragged them off somewhere.

Panty raider

Gatsby the Panty Raider

But the best by far: I was showering after running the week we had a 60s+ December heat wave. I left the bathroom door open so the bathroom wouldn’t get too hot. I heard a rustle, looked to the end of the tub, and Gatsby had popped his little head past the shower curtain to see what I was doing.

I may have to stage an intervention.

One thought on “Even The Great Gatsby

Comments are closed.