Happy Birthday Gatsby…and…America…!

Gatsby’s 2nd birthday was on July 1. He had already begun acting terrible the day before, though, so I was completely prepared for those terrible two’s. Eating the pillows on my bed. Tearing the stuffing out of the couch throw pillows. Dragging my shoes around (fortunately, ones I don’t care about – but still…they’re SHOES). And this was all in one morning!

In order to give him something else to focus on, I got him an interactive toy, the StarMark Bob-a-lot. You put food or treats in it, and when your pup pushes it around a certain way, the food/treats fall out. You can even adjust the size of the hole so that it becomes more difficult. I tried it out this morning…

One thought on “Happy Birthday Gatsby…and…America…!

Comments are closed.